News & Community

Thursday, 06 February 2020
Parliament – bushfire condolence
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Parliament – sports rorts
Monday, 03 February 2020
AM Agenda – sports rorts, Newspoll
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Out of pocket child care costs continue to rise
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
2019/20 Volunteer Grants
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Youth unemployment more than double the national average
Monday, 20 January 2020
Government’s child care system fails to keep fees down
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Doorstop – soaring child care fees, bushfire tourism package
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Child care fees up almost 35 per cent under Liberal Government
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Over 250,000 young Australians unemployed at Christmas
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Australian children let down by MYEFO
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Doorstop – Adelaide – Child care subsidy debt