News & Community

Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Nationals have no intentionof delivering promised Murray-Darling water to SA
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Sky News – youth unemployment
Saturday, 13 July 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Constitutional recognition, digital tax
Thursday, 11 July 2019
ABC Afternoon Briefing – constitutional recognition, religious freedoms, tax cuts
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – Constitutional recognition, Murray Darling Basin Plan, homelessness
Monday, 08 July 2019
Sky News – Liberals’ failed child care system, China relationship, industrial relations, parental leave
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Sky News – early education, John Setka, tax cuts
Saturday, 15 June 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – unions, Australian Signals Directorate, Men’s Health Week
Thursday, 06 June 2019
Sky News – AFP raids, early education
Sunday, 28 April 2019
Doorstop – Labor’s childcare policy, Labor’s Medicare dental plan
Friday, 12 April 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – 2019 Federal Election
Thursday, 04 April 2019
Sky News – child care, income tax cuts