News & Community

Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Sky News First Edition – climate change
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
ABC Afternoon Briefing – IBAC, child care
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Sky News First Edition – child care quality, ICAC
Saturday, 25 September 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Quad, climate change, footy
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Sky News First Edition – Melbourne protests, misinformation
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
Sky News First Edition – vaccine distribution, home quarantine, vaccine passports
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Sky News First Edition – child care funding, vaccine targets
Saturday, 21 August 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – vaccination targets, vaccinating young people, Afghanistan
Thursday, 19 August 2021
Doorstop – COVID in child care centres, crisis in early learning sector, vaccine rollout and young people
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Sky News First Edition – Sydney early learning crisis, Climate policy
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
ABC Capital Hill – access to COVID testing, Labor’s $300 vaccine incentive proposal, vaccine roadmap
Thursday, 29 July 2021
ABC Afternoon Briefing – Sydney lockdown, JobKeeper, tax policy