News & Community

Sunday, 19 January 2020
Doorstop – soaring child care fees, bushfire tourism package
Saturday, 14 December 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – climate change, bushfires, UK election
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Sky News – Education ratings, Medevac, the economy
Thursday, 28 November 2019
AM Agenda – early education, Angus Taylor
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Sky News – environmental approvals, Westpac, secondary boycotts
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Sky NewsDay – ALP election review, child care subsidy debt
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Constitutional recognition, drought
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Sky news – climate change, Australians in Syria
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Sky News – climate change, child care fees
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Nationals have no intentionof delivering promised Murray-Darling water to SA
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Sky News – youth unemployment
Saturday, 13 July 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Constitutional recognition, digital tax