News & Community

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Sky News – JobKeeper, Parliamentarian training
Saturday, 24 July 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – vaccine rollout, COVID disaster
Friday, 02 July 2021
Sky News AM Agenda – pandemic exit plan, vaccine
Saturday, 19 June 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – vaccine, Coalition climate change policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Sky News First Edition – UK Free Trade Agreement, Biloela family
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Biden/Putin meeting, Gaza, Biloela family
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Time to provide a seat at the table for young Australians
Monday, 24 May 2021
AM Agenda – Upper Hunter by election, vaccine passports
Monday, 24 May 2021
Doorstop interview with Anthony Albanese and Kristy McBain
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Sky News First Edition – government’s gas fired power station, vaccines
Friday, 14 May 2021
ABC Radio Adelaide Breakfast – social housing policy, local vaccine manufacturing
Saturday, 08 May 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Repatriating Indian Australians, Housing Announcements