News & Community

Monday, 23 March 2020
Important Information about Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Monday, 16 March 2020
Sky News – COVID-19
Monday, 02 March 2020
AM Agenda – waste management, climate change, coronavirus
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
ABC Capital Hill – economy, ASIO, renewable energy targets
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Sky News Newsday – Bushfire Royal Commission; child care fees; climate change
Monday, 17 February 2020
ABC Afternoon Briefing – Holden departure; Chinese Ambassador’s remarks; press freedom
Monday, 17 February 2020
Sky News – climate change, tax reform, aged care
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Parliament – Medicare
Saturday, 08 February 2020
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Nationals Leadership, climate change
Thursday, 06 February 2020
Parliament – bushfire condolence
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Parliament – sports rorts
Monday, 03 February 2020
AM Agenda – sports rorts, Newspoll