News & Community

Monday, 07 March 2022
Doorstop Interview – Majors Road announcement, childcare
Monday, 07 March 2022
Labor to deliver Southern Expressway on/off ramp at Majors Road
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
Parliament – Appropriation Bill – JobKeeper, Aged Care, Young People
Monday, 22 March 2021
Parliament – vaccinations
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
Volunteer Grants 2021
Monday, 15 March 2021
Parliament – Pharmaceutical Benefits Scheme
Monday, 22 February 2021
Parliament – Christmas Appeal 2020
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Parliament – GP shortage
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Parliament – Paul Murray
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
Stronger Communities Programme 2021
Monday, 07 December 2020
Parliament – workers being left behind
Monday, 30 November 2020
Parliament – social housing