News & Community

Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Labor invests $20,000 towards sensory learning area at Hackham West R-7 school
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Labor commits $20m to boost South Australian manufacturing jobs
Monday, 06 May 2019
Labor will deliver a comprehensive health plan for South Australia
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Labor will finish the Coastal Trail at Hallett Cove
Sunday, 14 April 2019
Labor is supporting women’s football in Happy Valley
Friday, 15 March 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – closure of obstetrics at Flinders Private Hospital
Friday, 15 March 2019
Doorstop – closure of obstetrics services at Flinders Private Hospital
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Rishworth and Labor commit funding for Coastal Trail at Witton Bluff
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Parliament – Witton Bluff coastal trail
Monday, 03 December 2018
Parliament – home care packages
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Parliament – National Broadband Network
Monday, 26 November 2018
Parliament – duplication of Commercial Road