News & Community

Friday, 03 April 2020
Sky News First Edition – child care relief package
Thursday, 02 April 2020
Long awaited relief for families and early learning centres
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
FiveAA Breakfast – child care sector in crisis
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Doorstop – child care sector on brink of collapse
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Early learning sector cannot wait any longer for support
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Minister must act today to save early learning sector
Monday, 23 March 2020
Statement on early learning and care measures
Monday, 23 March 2020
Important Information about Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Young Australians facing an uncertain future
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Government must provide clarity to families and early learning providers
Monday, 16 March 2020
Sky News – COVID-19
Thursday, 05 March 2020
Morrison Government failing young people on jobs