News & Community

Monday, 22 February 2021
ABC Capital Hill – assault allegations, Facebook, vaccines
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Afternoon Briefing – Brittany Higgins, Facebook
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Parliament – GP shortage
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Parliament – Paul Murray
Monday, 15 February 2021
Sky News – quarantine, vaccine
Thursday, 11 February 2021
APS College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists Conference
Thursday, 04 February 2021
Parliament – Out of pocket child care costs
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
Child care costs locking parents out of workforce
Monday, 01 February 2021
Morrison’s broken child care system
Monday, 01 February 2021
Sky News – WA, JobKeeper
Thursday, 21 January 2021
Expensive child care holding working women back
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
ABC Radio Perth – child care fee increases