News & Community

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Sky News – JobKeeper, Parliamentarian training
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Report shows impact of pandemic on young Australians
Saturday, 24 July 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – vaccine rollout, COVID disaster
Friday, 23 July 2021
Morrison must support families and early learning providers
Thursday, 22 July 2021
FiveAA Mornings with Leon Byner – waiving of gap fees during lockdown
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Expensive child care stopping Australians from working
Monday, 05 July 2021
AM Agenda – child care and Sydney lockdown
Monday, 05 July 2021
Sydney families forced to pay for child care they cannot access
Friday, 02 July 2021
Sky News AM Agenda – pandemic exit plan, vaccine
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Labor to improve transparency in early learning sector
Saturday, 19 June 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – vaccine, Coalition climate change policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
Sky News First Edition – UK Free Trade Agreement, Biloela family