News & Community

Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Child care changes leave families stranded
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
7 News Adelaide – access to child care
Saturday, 11 April 2020
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Australians stranded overseas; Easter; increased government spending
Thursday, 09 April 2020
New child care package threatens viability of early learning sector
Friday, 03 April 2020
Sky News First Edition – child care relief package
Thursday, 02 April 2020
Long awaited relief for families and early learning centres
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
FiveAA Breakfast – child care sector in crisis
Monday, 30 March 2020
AM Agenda – coronavirus and the child care sector.
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Doorstop – child care sector on brink of collapse
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Early learning sector cannot wait any longer for support
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Minister must act today to save early learning sector
Monday, 23 March 2020
Statement on early learning and care measures