News & Community

Monday, 23 March 2020
Important Information about Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Young Australians facing an uncertain future
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Government must provide clarity to families and early learning providers
Monday, 16 March 2020
Sky News – COVID-19
Thursday, 05 March 2020
Morrison Government failing young people on jobs
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Parliament – My Aged Care, Submarines, Childcare
Monday, 02 March 2020
AM Agenda – waste management, climate change, coronavirus
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
ABC Capital Hill – economy, ASIO, renewable energy targets
Thursday, 20 February 2020
ABC Radio Adelaide – home care packages
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Over 271,000 young Australians without a job
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Sky News Newsday – Bushfire Royal Commission; child care fees; climate change
Monday, 17 February 2020
ABC Afternoon Briefing – Holden departure; Chinese Ambassador’s remarks; press freedom