News & Community

Saturday, 13 July 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Constitutional recognition, digital tax
Saturday, 13 July 2019
This Government is all talk and no action on reducing child care fees
Thursday, 11 July 2019
ABC Afternoon Briefing – constitutional recognition, religious freedoms, tax cuts
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – Constitutional recognition, Murray Darling Basin Plan, homelessness
Monday, 08 July 2019
Sky News – Liberals’ failed child care system, China relationship, industrial relations, parental leave
Sunday, 07 July 2019
Familes across Australia feeling the impact of out-of-control child care costs
Thursday, 04 July 2019
Parliament – preschool funding
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
Parliament – Bob Hawke condolence
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
Doorstop – anniversary of unfair child care system
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
Not-so-happy anniversary to the Liberals’ unfair child care system
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Families to be targeted at tax time
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Liberal Government’s unfair child care changes continue to fail Australian families