News & Community

Monday, 28 September 2020
AM Agenda – Victorian restrictions, JobKeeper, borders
Monday, 14 September 2020
AM Agenda – borders
Saturday, 05 September 2020
ABC Weekend Breakfast – national cabinet
Friday, 04 September 2020
ABC Radio Adelaide Mornings – AusPost
Wednesday, 02 September 2020
AM Agenda – Early Childhood Educators Day, JobKeeper and early educators
Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Doorstop interview – Early Childhood Educators Day, JobKeeper and educators
Monday, 31 August 2020
AM Agenda – borders, JobKeeper
Monday, 17 August 2020
AM Agenda – ruby princess, aged care, vaccine
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Doorstop interview – Victorian childcare measures
Monday, 03 August 2020
AM Agenda – early educators and JobKeeper
Monday, 20 July 2020
AM Agenda – masks, JobKeeper and early educators
Saturday, 18 July 2020
ABC Weekend – Parliament; climate action; JobTrainer