News & Community

Thursday, 08 April 2021
ABC Afternoon Briefing – AusPost, vaccine rollout
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Doorstop interview – ALP National Conference
Monday, 29 March 2021
Sky news AM Agenda – Brisbane lockdown, JobKeeper
Sunday, 28 March 2021
Sky News Sharri – culture in political parties, Labor national conference
Saturday, 27 March 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – JobKeeper, culture in Parliament
Friday, 26 March 2021
Sky News AM Agenda – child care
Monday, 15 March 2021
Sky News – March 4 Justice, culture in Parliament, WA election
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
ABC Afternoon Briefing – vaccine, culture in Parliament House
Monday, 22 February 2021
ABC Capital Hill – assault allegations, Facebook, vaccines
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Afternoon Briefing – Brittany Higgins, Facebook
Monday, 15 February 2021
Sky News – quarantine, vaccine
Monday, 01 February 2021
Sky News – WA, JobKeeper