News & Community

Monday, 08 November 2021
The economic case for increased investment in early learning and care
Thursday, 09 September 2021
Early Childhood Australia National Conference
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
ALP Special Platform Conference
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
Parliament – Appropriation Bill – JobKeeper, Aged Care, Young People
Monday, 22 March 2021
Parliament – Business Council of Australia and child care
Monday, 22 March 2021
Parliament – vaccinations
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Parliament – Family Assistance Legislation Amendment – Consideration in Detail
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Parliament – Family Assistance Legislation Amendment Bill 2021 – Second Reading
Monday, 15 March 2021
Parliament – Pharmaceutical Benefits Scheme
Monday, 22 February 2021
Parliament – Christmas Appeal 2020
Monday, 22 February 2021
Parliament – Fair Work Amendment Bill 2020 – Second Reading
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Parliament – GP shortage