News & Community

Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Parliament – women
Monday, 15 June 2020
Parliament – Australia Post
Friday, 12 June 2020
Parliament – Family Assistance Legislation Amendment (Improving Assistance for Vulnerable and Disadvantaged Families) Bill 2020
Thursday, 11 June 2020
Parliament – COVID-19
Thursday, 11 June 2020
Parliament – youth unemployment
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Parliament – child care snap back
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Parliament – early education and care
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Parliament – the Government’s failure to properly fund child care
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Parliament – child care crisis
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Parliament – My Aged Care, Submarines, Childcare
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Parliament – Medicare
Thursday, 06 February 2020
Parliament – bushfire condolence