News & Community

Friday, 08 November 2019
Address to the Australian Community Child Care Services National Council
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Parliament – Thank You
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Parliament – Hallett Cove boardwalk
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Parliament – CapTel & Dr Alex Harrison
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Parliament – NDIS
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Australian Young Labor Conference 2019
Thursday, 04 July 2019
Parliament – preschool funding
Wednesday, 03 July 2019
Parliament – Bob Hawke condolence
Thursday, 02 May 2019
Address to the National Election Forum on Early Education
Thursday, 04 April 2019
Parliament – Budget 2019
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Parliament – Budget 2019 and preschool funding
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Parliament – early education and preschool funding