News & Community

Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Parliament – My Aged Care, Submarines, Childcare
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Parliament – Medicare
Thursday, 06 February 2020
Parliament – bushfire condolence
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Parliament – sports rorts
Friday, 13 December 2019
Parliament – Centrelink
Friday, 29 November 2019
Parliament – Health
Monday, 25 November 2019
Parliament – Building on the Child Care Package Bill – Consideration in Detail
Monday, 25 November 2019
Parliament – Building on the Chld Care Package Bill 2019 – Second Reading
Friday, 08 November 2019
Address to the Australian Community Child Care Services National Council
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
Parliament – Thank You
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Parliament – Hallett Cove boardwalk
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Parliament – CapTel & Dr Alex Harrison