News & Community

Thursday, 19 September 2019
Youth unemployment rate more than double the national average
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Nationals have no intentionof delivering promised Murray-Darling water to SA
Friday, 13 September 2019
Minister doesn’t even want to talk about preschool, let alone fund it
Friday, 06 September 2019
Failing centres the cost of cutting safety funding
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
Valuing our early childhood educators
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
National child protection week
Monday, 02 September 2019
Labor celebrates importance of early learning
Monday, 05 August 2019
Child care reforms: busting the Liberals’ spin
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Child care fees soar under Scott Morrison and the Liberals
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Government failing our young people when it comes to employment
Saturday, 13 July 2019
This Government is all talk and no action on reducing child care fees
Sunday, 07 July 2019
Familes across Australia feeling the impact of out-of-control child care costs