News & Community

Thursday, 23 January 2020
Youth unemployment more the double the national average
Monday, 20 January 2020
Government’s child care system fails to keep fees down
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Child care fees up almost 35 per cent under Liberal Government
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Over 250,000 young Australians unemployed at Christmas
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Australian children let down by MYEFO
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Pressure on the Minister to invest in preschool
Monday, 25 November 2019
Government under pressure to properly fund early learning
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Preschool funding on the chopping block
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Youth unemployment continues to skyrocket
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Minister Cash full of hot air when it comes to youth unemployment
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Cost of child care continues to soar
Monday, 28 October 2019
Government’s new child care system leaves almost 100,000 families with unexpected debt