News & Community

Thursday, 21 January 2021
Expensive child care holding working women back
Sunday, 10 January 2021
Out of pocket child care costs set to soar
Monday, 07 December 2020
Labor launches child care calculator
Thursday, 19 November 2020
Jobs crisis worsens for young Australians
Monday, 16 November 2020
Government desperate for a child care policy
Friday, 13 November 2020
Research shows why Labor’s child care plan is needed
Tuesday, 03 November 2020
IMF recommends child care a priority investment for Australia
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Liberal spin busted in Senate Estimates
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Missing: Minister, funding and plan for young people
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Analysis shows Labor’s child care plan rewards working families
Thursday, 15 October 2020
One in three young people looking for work or more work
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Data confirms child care fees crippling Australian families