News & Community

Thursday, 19 March 2020
Young Australians facing an uncertain future
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Government must provide clarity to families and early learning providers
Thursday, 05 March 2020
Morrison Government failing young people on jobs
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Over 271,000 young Australians without a job
Monday, 17 February 2020
Australian families crippled by cost of child care
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Out of pocket child care costs continue to rise
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Youth unemployment more than double the national average
Monday, 20 January 2020
Government’s child care system fails to keep fees down
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Child care fees up almost 35 per cent under Liberal Government
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Over 250,000 young Australians unemployed at Christmas
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Australian children let down by MYEFO
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Pressure on the Minister to invest in preschool