News & Community

Monday, 26 November 2018
Parliament – duplication of Commercial Road
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Parliament – annual statement to Parliament on veterans
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Parliament – funding for preschools
Monday, 15 October 2018
Parliament – coastal trail
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Parliament – Winter Appeal 2018
Monday, 17 September 2018
Parliament – Hopgood Theatre
Monday, 10 September 2018
Parliament – new Prime Minister
Monday, 20 August 2018
Parliament – live sheep exports
Thursday, 16 August 2018
Parliament – Non Consensual Sharing of Intimate Images Bill 2018
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Parliament – importance of early education
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Parliament – Centrelink wait times
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Parliament – penalty rates, new child care system