News & Community

Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Sky News – Education ratings, Medevac, the economy
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Doorstop interview – Child care incentives
Thursday, 28 November 2019
AM Agenda – early education, Angus Taylor
Thursday, 21 November 2019
Sky News – environmental approvals, Westpac, secondary boycotts
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Sky NewsDay – ALP election review, child care subsidy debt
Thursday, 07 November 2019
A Current Affair – Child Care Subsidy Debt
Monday, 04 November 2019
ABC National News – Child care subsidy debt
Monday, 04 November 2019
AM with Sabra Lane – Child care subsidy debt
Saturday, 19 October 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Constitutional recognition, drought
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Sky news – climate change, Australians in Syria
Thursday, 03 October 2019
ABC Adelaide Breakfast – Hallett Cove boardwalk
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Sky News – climate change, child care fees