News & Community

Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Sky News First Edition – government’s gas fired power station, vaccines
Monday, 17 May 2021
Morrison’s child care spin is smashed
Friday, 14 May 2021
ABC Radio Adelaide Breakfast – social housing policy, local vaccine manufacturing
Saturday, 08 May 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Repatriating Indian Australians, Housing Announcements
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Sky News First Edition – Australians stranded in India, child care
Monday, 03 May 2021
Sky News – government’s child care announcement
Monday, 03 May 2021
2CC – government’s child care announcement
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Doorstop interview – government’s child care announcement
Friday, 30 April 2021
Sky News – child care cost increases
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Doorstop interview – Melbourne
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Radio interview – K Rock Fresh Daily with Tom and Loggy
Monday, 26 April 2021
AM Agenda – child care