News & Community

Friday, 21 June 2019
Another report echoing the need for investment in preschool
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Sky News – early education, John Setka, tax cuts
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – work experience in schools
Saturday, 15 June 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – unions, Australian Signals Directorate, Men’s Health Week
Thursday, 06 June 2019
Sky News – AFP raids, early education
Monday, 03 June 2019
Appointment as Shadow Minister
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
A Shorten Labor Government will make the Onkaparinga River a priority
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Labor invests $50,000 towards nature play for Seaford Rise Primary School disability unit
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Labor invests $20,000 towards sensory learning area at Hackham West R-7 school
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Labor commits $20m to boost South Australian manufacturing jobs
Monday, 06 May 2019
Labor will deliver a comprehensive health plan for South Australia
Thursday, 02 May 2019
Address to the National Election Forum on Early Education