News & Community

Friday, 01 February 2019
Scott Morrison: don’t cut preschool
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Child care fees back on the rise under Morrison
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – Captain Cook re-enactment, Cashless Welfare Card
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
No surprises here, an increase in child care fees under the Liberals
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Doorstop – Liberals’ division
Monday, 17 December 2018
MYEFO delivers nothing for preschoolers
Friday, 14 December 2018
Morrison must provide funding certainty to four year old preschool
Sunday, 09 December 2018
Minister confirms Liberal failure
Monday, 03 December 2018
Parliament – home care packages
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Parliament – women
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Parliament – National Broadband Network
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Parliament – Girls Take Over Parliament