News & Community

Wednesday, 03 July 2019
Parliament – Bob Hawke condolence
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
Doorstop – anniversary of unfair child care system
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
Not-so-happy anniversary to the Liberals’ unfair child care system
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Families to be targeted at tax time
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Liberal Government’s unfair child care changes continue to fail Australian families
Friday, 21 June 2019
Another report echoing the need for investment in preschool
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Sky News – early education, John Setka, tax cuts
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – work experience in schools
Saturday, 15 June 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – unions, Australian Signals Directorate, Men’s Health Week
Thursday, 06 June 2019
Sky News – AFP raids, early education
Monday, 03 June 2019
Appointment as Shadow Minister
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
A Shorten Labor Government will make the Onkaparinga River a priority