News & Community

Thursday, 05 July 2018
Software glitch leaves providers and families in the dark
Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Families and providers unable to access Centrelink website for childcare subsidy
Monday, 02 July 2018
Doorstop – unfair child care changes, 1 in 4 families worse off
Monday, 02 July 2018
Labor launches child care campaign
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Looming changes leave families thousands of dollars worse off
Friday, 29 June 2018
Another day and another budget cut hurting families
Sunday, 24 June 2018
No relief in sight for families
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
1 in 4 families still yet to sign up to unfair child care package
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Labor not alone with concerns about child care activity test
Wednesday, 06 June 2018
Minister has questions to answer
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
ABC News 24 – unfair child care changes, cuts to National Quality Agenda
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Address to McKell Institute