News & Community

Thursday, 04 October 2018
Labor will extend preschool access to 3 year olds
Thursday, 04 October 2018
6PR – Labor’s policy to extend preschool access to 3 year olds
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Morrison’s kindergarten cuts to leave 347,000 children worse off
Monday, 24 September 2018
Labor will crackdown on the free giveaways for child care enrolments
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Parliament – Winter Appeal 2018
Monday, 17 September 2018
Parliament – Hopgood Theatre
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Educators fighting for their pay as Government Ministers were fighting for their jobs
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Sky News – women in the Liberal Party, Peter Dutton, child care changes
Monday, 10 September 2018
Parliament – new Prime Minister
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Sky News – cost of child care, Peter Dutton
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
What you can do if you care about early education and preschool
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Scott Morrison no friend to families