News & Community

Friday, 16 February 2018
Labor to take the politics out of the school classroom
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Parliament – Appropriation Bill 2017-18 Second Reading (Early Education)
Monday, 12 February 2018
Doorstop – child care changes, Barnaby Joyce, Closing the Gap
Friday, 09 February 2018
Labor will give more children access to playgroups and toy libraries
Thursday, 08 February 2018
Doorstop – Liberals fail to stand up for fair share of GST
Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Parliament – Christmas Appeal 2017
Wednesday, 07 February 2018
Parliament – South Australian schools
Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Parliament – South Australia and preschool
Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Birmo only interested in playing politics with children’s education
Thursday, 01 February 2018
Productivity Commission confirms Liberals aren’t helping families
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
ABC Radio Adelaide – SA Liberal politics, Bill Shorten’s NPC address, SA state election
Thursday, 18 January 2018
Sky News – secret hist list of families who will be worse off under child care changes