News & Community

Monday, 26 November 2018
Parliament – duplication of Commercial Road
Friday, 16 November 2018
Children in the top end set to benefit from extension of preschool access to 3 year olds
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ABC Radio Adelaide – Newstart Allowance, universal access to preschool
Monday, 29 October 2018
Government in chaos neglects preschools partnership
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Parliament – annual statement to Parliament on veterans
Thursday, 18 October 2018
Former Minister for Children believes preschool will lower your IQ
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Parliament – funding for preschools
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Uniting Care report shows concerted effort needed to tackle child poverty
Monday, 15 October 2018
Parliament – coastal trail
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Department exposes government compliance policy is a plan to cut funding
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Children in Victoria set to benefit from extension of preschool access to 3 years old
Friday, 05 October 2018
Building the early education workforce: fee-free qualifications for 10,000 early educators