News & Community

Thursday, 02 May 2019
Address to the National Election Forum on Early Education
Thursday, 04 April 2019
Parliament – Budget 2019
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Parliament – Budget 2019 and preschool funding
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Parliament – early education and preschool funding
Monday, 18 February 2019
Parliament – Murray-Darling Basin
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Parliament – Witton Bluff coastal trail
Monday, 03 December 2018
Parliament – home care packages
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Parliament – women
Thursday, 29 November 2018
Parliament – National Broadband Network
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Parliament – Girls Take Over Parliament
Monday, 26 November 2018
Parliament – duplication of Commercial Road
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Parliament – annual statement to Parliament on veterans