News & Community

Wednesday, 08 September 2021
Sky News First Edition – vaccine distribution, home quarantine, vaccine passports
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Sky News First Edition – child care funding, vaccine targets
Saturday, 21 August 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – vaccination targets, vaccinating young people, Afghanistan
Thursday, 19 August 2021
2CC with Leon Delaney – crisis in early learning sector, vaccine rollout and young people
Thursday, 19 August 2021
Doorstop – COVID in child care centres, crisis in early learning sector, vaccine rollout and young people
Thursday, 12 August 2021
ABC Radio Central Coast – support needed for early learning services
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
Sky News First Edition – Sydney early learning crisis, Climate policy
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
ABC Capital Hill – access to COVID testing, Labor’s $300 vaccine incentive proposal, vaccine roadmap
Thursday, 29 July 2021
ABC Afternoon Briefing – Sydney lockdown, JobKeeper, tax policy
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Sky News – JobKeeper, Parliamentarian training
Saturday, 24 July 2021
ABC Weekend Breakfast – vaccine rollout, COVID disaster
Thursday, 22 July 2021
FiveAA Mornings with Leon Byner – waiving of gap fees during lockdown