News & Community

Friday, 13 November 2020
Star 104.5 – child care
Monday, 09 November 2020
Doorstop interview with Anthony Albanese and Kristy McBain – child care
Monday, 09 November 2020
ABC Afternoon Briefing – US Election, climate change, Four Corners
Monday, 26 October 2020
AM Agenda – child care
Monday, 26 October 2020
ABC Radio Mornings – child care workforce
Saturday, 24 October 2020
Australian Politics Live – child care
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Doorstop Interview – New analysis into Labor’s Working Family Child Care Boost
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
ABC Capital Hill – Leppington land sale, child care, multicultural Australians
Monday, 19 October 2020
Doorstop Interview with Anthony Albanese and David Smith – Labor’s Working Family Childcare Boost
Thursday, 15 October 2020
Sky News Alan Jones – child care
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Doorstop interview with Anthony Albanese and Michelle Rowland – Labor’s Working Family Child Care Boost
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
4CA Breakfast – Labor’s Working Family Child Care Boost