News & Community

Monday, 07 December 2020
AM Agenda – IR changes, foreign relations bill
Monday, 30 November 2020
ABC Capital Hill – China, JobKeeper
Thursday, 26 November 2020
ABC Afternoon Briefing – stranded Australians, SAS, Kylie Moore-Gilbert
Monday, 23 November 2020
AM Agenda – energy, hotel quarantine
Saturday, 21 November 2020
ABC Weekend Breakfast – SA lockdown, superannuation, kyoto credits
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Afternoon Briefing – SA cluster, culture
Monday, 09 November 2020
ABC Afternoon Briefing – US Election, climate change, Four Corners
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
ABC Capital Hill – Leppington land sale, child care, multicultural Australians
Thursday, 15 October 2020
Sky News Alan Jones – child care
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
ABC Afternoon Briefing – US Presidential debate, young people working in the regions, older women on JobSeeker
Monday, 28 September 2020
AM Agenda – Victorian restrictions, JobKeeper, borders
Monday, 14 September 2020
AM Agenda – borders