News & Community

Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Report echoes Labor’s calls for long-term preschool funding
Monday, 18 May 2020
Government must re-think approach to child care
Thursday, 14 May 2020
Young people bearing the brunt of the unemployment crisis
Thursday, 07 May 2020
Devastating impact of COVID-19 on the mental health of Australians
Thursday, 30 April 2020
Child care changes locking families out of system
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Young Australians hit hard by current jobs crisis
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Child care changes leave families stranded
Thursday, 09 April 2020
New child care package threatens viability of early learning sector
Thursday, 02 April 2020
Long awaited relief for families and early learning centres
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Early learning sector cannot wait any longer for support
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Minister must act today to save early learning sector
Monday, 23 March 2020
Statement on early learning and care measures