News & Community

Friday, 20 August 2021
Morrison-Joyce Government must ensure vaccine supply for early educaotrs
Friday, 13 August 2021
Melbourne families forced to pay for child care they cannot
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
Crisis support package needed for Sydney early learning sector
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
Cruel government debt collecting from Sydney families in lockdown
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
Report shows impact of pandemic on young Australians
Friday, 23 July 2021
Morrison must support families and early learning providers
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Expensive child care stopping Australians from working
Monday, 05 July 2021
Sydney families forced to pay for child care they cannot access
Thursday, 24 June 2021
Labor to improve transparency in early learning sector
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
Labor commits to new youth engagement model
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Morrison leaves hundreds of thousands of families behind
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Out of pocket child care costs reach record highs