News & Community

Thursday, 17 October 2019
Minister confirms: Government has on plan to address youth unemployment
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Doorstop with Bill Shorten – National Disability Insurance Scheme
Friday, 27 September 2019
Child care fees up 30 per cent under this Government
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Youth unemployment rate more than double the national average
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Nationals have no intentionof delivering promised Murray-Darling water to SA
Friday, 13 September 2019
Minister doesn’t even want to talk about preschool, let alone fund it
Friday, 06 September 2019
Failing centres the cost of cutting safety funding
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
Valuing our early childhood educators
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
National child protection week
Monday, 02 September 2019
Labor celebrates importance of early learning
Monday, 05 August 2019
Child care reforms: busting the Liberals’ spin
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Child care fees soar under Scott Morrison and the Liberals