News & Community

Monday, 25 November 2019
Parliament – Building on the Child Care Package Bill – Consideration in Detail
Monday, 25 November 2019
Parliament – Building on the Chld Care Package Bill 2019 – Second Reading
Friday, 08 November 2019
Address to the Australian Community Child Care Services National Council
Thursday, 04 July 2019
Parliament – preschool funding
Thursday, 02 May 2019
Address to the National Election Forum on Early Education
Thursday, 04 April 2019
Parliament – Budget 2019
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Parliament – Budget 2019 and preschool funding
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Parliament – early education and preschool funding
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Parliament – funding for preschools
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Parliament – importance of early education
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Parliament – penalty rates, new child care system
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Parliament – child care subsidy figures