News & Community

Thursday, 10 September 2020
What’s the plan Dan? Early learning sector left in limbo, yet again
Wednesday, 02 September 2020
Early Childhood Educators Day
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Statement on support for Victorian early education sector
Monday, 03 August 2020
Victorian early educators in crisis without JobKeeper
Sunday, 19 July 2020
Early educators robbed of JobKeeper
Friday, 17 July 2020
A week of child care failures for the Government
Sunday, 12 July 2020
One more sleep until child care snap back
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
Victorian early educators need urgent support
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Australian women and children to suffer from child care snap back
Thursday, 11 June 2020
Early learning sector slams Government’s child care snap back
Monday, 08 June 2020
Government’s child care snap back will hurt families
Friday, 05 June 2020
Families left in the dark on early education and care