News & Community

Sunday, 17 November 2019
Preschool funding on the chopping block
Friday, 08 November 2019
Address to the Australian Community Child Care Services National Council
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Sky NewsDay – ALP election review, child care subsidy debt
Thursday, 07 November 2019
A Current Affair – Child Care Subsidy Debt
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Families around the country are being told they owe a Centrelink debt that might not be theirs
Monday, 04 November 2019
ABC National News – Child care subsidy debt
Monday, 04 November 2019
AM with Sabra Lane – Child care subsidy debt
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Cost of child care continues to soar
Monday, 28 October 2019
Government’s new child care system leaves almost 100,000 families with unexpected debt
Friday, 27 September 2019
Child care fees up 30 per cent under this Government
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Sky News – climate change, child care fees
Friday, 13 September 2019
Minister doesn’t even want to talk about preschool, let alone fund it