News & Community

Thursday, 19 November 2020
Jobs crisis worsens for young Australians
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Missing: Minister, funding and plan for young people
Thursday, 15 October 2020
One in three young people looking for work or more work
Saturday, 12 September 2020
Morrison Government blames young Australians for lack of jobs
Friday, 11 September 2020
Morrison Government’s lack of jobs plan failing young Australians
Monday, 24 August 2020
Prime Minister fails to commit to a national youth strategy
Saturday, 22 August 2020
Young people urgently need a COVID-19 youth recovery strategy
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Young Australians facing lifetime of inequality
Thursday, 13 August 2020
346,000 young Australians without work
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
National Children’s Commissioner
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
One in six young Australians experienced homelessness
Monday, 27 July 2020
Young people facing long-term consequences of COVID recession