News & Community

Monday, 28 March 2022
Sky News First Edition – Budget 2022; Childcare
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
ABC Afternoon Briefing – Budget preview, NSW preselection, PM “gutless” comment, child care shortages
Tuesday, 22 March 2022
RN Drive – access to child care
Thursday, 17 March 2022
Tasmania Talks – child care policy and investment in Tasmanian early learning
Thursday, 17 March 2022
7SX Tasmania – investment in local early learning
Monday, 14 March 2022
Sky News First Edition – child care
Monday, 07 March 2022
Doorstop Interview – Majors Road announcement, childcare
Friday, 14 January 2022
Sky News – child care crisis
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
ABC News – child care crisis
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
First Edition – COVID border restrictions, child care and cost of living, Jenkins review
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
ABC Afternoon Briefing – IBAC, child care
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Doorstop Interview – Government’s child care policy