News & Community

Thursday, 20 February 2020
ABC Radio Adelaide – home care packages
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Sky News Newsday – Bushfire Royal Commission; child care fees; climate change
Monday, 17 February 2020
ABC Afternoon Briefing – Holden departure; Chinese Ambassador’s remarks; press freedom
Monday, 17 February 2020
Sky News – climate change, tax reform, aged care
Saturday, 08 February 2020
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Nationals Leadership, climate change
Monday, 03 February 2020
AM Agenda – sports rorts, Newspoll
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Doorstop – soaring child care fees, bushfire tourism package
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Doorstop – Adelaide – Child care subsidy debt
Saturday, 14 December 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – climate change, bushfires, UK election
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Sky News – Education ratings, Medevac, the economy
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Doorstop interview – Child care incentives
Thursday, 28 November 2019
AM Agenda – early education, Angus Taylor