News & Community

Thursday, 12 April 2018
Organisations call on Government to commit long term funding of four year old preschool
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Government’s new child care website estimator crashes one day after Prime Minister spruiks how good it is
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Valuing our early educators
Friday, 23 March 2018
ABC Radio Adelaide – anti-vaccination campaign, immunisation in child care centres
Thursday, 22 March 2018
New State Minister must standup to federal colleague
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
No certainty in sight for families in the NT
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Families in the NT do not escape Turnbull Government’s hit list
Friday, 16 February 2018
Labor to take the politics out of the school classroom
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Parliament – Appropriation Bill 2017-18 Second Reading (Early Education)
Monday, 12 February 2018
Doorstop – child care changes, Barnaby Joyce, Closing the Gap
Friday, 09 February 2018
Labor will give more children access to playgroups and toy libraries
Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Parliament – South Australia and preschool