News & Community

Thursday, 04 October 2018
Labor will extend preschool access to 3 year olds
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
Morrison’s kindergarten cuts to leave 347,000 children worse off
Monday, 24 September 2018
Labor will crackdown on the free giveaways for child care enrolments
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Educators fighting for their pay as Government Ministers were fighting for their jobs
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Scott Morrison no friend to families
Monday, 27 August 2018
Bye bye Birmo – please don’t come back
Friday, 17 August 2018
And the survey says: families deserted by Turnbull’s child care transition
Thursday, 09 August 2018
Turnbull’s cuts will hit 132,000 South Australian pensioners
Monday, 06 August 2018
Preschool on the Turnbull Government’s chopping block
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Child care costs rise, again
Thursday, 05 July 2018
Software glitch leaves providers and families in the dark
Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Families and providers unable to access Centrelink website for childcare subsidy