News & Community

Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Sky News – early education, John Setka, tax cuts
Saturday, 15 June 2019
ABC Weekend Breakfast – unions, Australian Signals Directorate, Men’s Health Week
Thursday, 06 June 2019
Sky News – AFP raids, early education
Sunday, 28 April 2019
Doorstop – Labor’s childcare policy, Labor’s Medicare dental plan
Friday, 12 April 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – 2019 Federal Election
Thursday, 04 April 2019
Sky News – child care, income tax cuts
Thursday, 04 April 2019
Doorstop – Labor’s National Preschool and Kindy Program, a Voice to Parliament for First Nation’s peoples
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – One Nation, Christchurch shootings
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – Christchurch shooting, One Nation preferences
Saturday, 16 March 2019
ABC News Breakfast – Christchurch, Neil Prakash
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
ABC Radio Adelaide – Captain Cook re-enactment, Cashless Welfare Card
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Doorstop – Liberals’ division