News & Community

Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Childcare policy must be a priority
Monday, 25 May 2020
Sky News – return to school, Jobkeeper bungle, reopening borders
Saturday, 23 May 2020
ABC Weekend Breakfast – Jobkeeper bungle, child care
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
ABC Radio Adelaide – Government’s COVID-19 child care system
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Sky News First Edition – End of Government’s COVID-19 child care system
Monday, 18 May 2020
Government must re-think approach to child care
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Parliament – the Government’s failure to properly fund child care
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Doorstop interview – early education and care
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
Parliament – child care crisis
Monday, 04 May 2020
ABC Radio Perth – consequences of Government’s child care changes
Thursday, 30 April 2020
Child care changes locking families out of system
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Child care changes leave families stranded