News & Community

Friday, 01 February 2019
Scott Morrison: don’t cut preschool
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Child care fees back on the rise under Morrison
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
No surprises here, an increase in child care fees under the Liberals
Monday, 17 December 2018
MYEFO delivers nothing for preschoolers
Friday, 14 December 2018
Morrison must provide funding certainty to four year old preschool
Sunday, 09 December 2018
Minister confirms Liberal failure
Friday, 16 November 2018
Children in the top end set to benefit from extension of preschool access to 3 year olds
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ABC Radio Adelaide – Newstart Allowance, universal access to preschool
Monday, 29 October 2018
Government in chaos neglects preschools partnership
Thursday, 18 October 2018
Former Minister for Children believes preschool will lower your IQ
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Parliament – funding for preschools
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Uniting Care report shows concerted effort needed to tackle child poverty