News & Community

Wednesday, 30 May 2018
ABC News 24 – unfair child care changes, cuts to National Quality Agenda
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Parliament – cut to the National Quality Agenda
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Parliament – 2018 Budget failings
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Address to McKell Institute
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
Budget leaves families in limbo wtihout funding certainty
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Minister wants a pat on the back for an increase in child care fees
Friday, 04 May 2018
Preschool funding under threat, low income families to suffer
Monday, 30 April 2018
Gonski report understands the importance of early education, now the Government should too
Friday, 27 April 2018
Labor launches campaign: fund our preschools
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Child care costs continue to rise under Liberal Government
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
An 8 day admission – but families still slugged by tax
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Birmo backflip worthy of a gold medal