News & Community

Thursday, 04 April 2019
Sky News – child care, income tax cuts
Thursday, 04 April 2019
Doorstop – Labor’s National Preschool and Kindy Program, a Voice to Parliament for First Nation’s peoples
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
ABC Radio Adelaide – Newstart Allowance, universal access to preschool
Thursday, 04 October 2018
6PR – Labor’s policy to extend preschool access to 3 year olds
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Sky News – women in the Liberal Party, Peter Dutton, child care changes
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
Sky News – cost of child care, Peter Dutton
Monday, 02 July 2018
Doorstop – unfair child care changes, 1 in 4 families worse off
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
ABC News 24 – unfair child care changes, cuts to National Quality Agenda
Friday, 23 March 2018
ABC Radio Adelaide – anti-vaccination campaign, immunisation in child care centres
Monday, 12 February 2018
Doorstop – child care changes, Barnaby Joyce, Closing the Gap
Thursday, 18 January 2018
Sky News – secret hist list of families who will be worse off under child care changes
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Doorstop – secret hit list of families who will be worse off under child care changes