News & Community

Monday, 05 August 2019
Child care reforms: busting the Liberals’ spin
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Child care fees soar under Scott Morrison and the Liberals
Saturday, 13 July 2019
This Government is all talk and no action on reducing child care fees
Monday, 08 July 2019
Sky News – Liberals’ failed child care system, China relationship, industrial relations, parental leave
Sunday, 07 July 2019
Familes across Australia feeling the impact of out-of-control child care costs
Thursday, 04 July 2019
Parliament – preschool funding
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
Doorstop – anniversary of unfair child care system
Tuesday, 02 July 2019
Not-so-happy anniversary to the Liberals’ unfair child care system
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Families to be targeted at tax time
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Liberal Government’s unfair child care changes continue to fail Australian families
Friday, 21 June 2019
Another report echoing the need for investment in preschool
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Sky News – early education, John Setka, tax cuts