News & Community

Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Valuing our early educators
Friday, 23 March 2018
ABC Radio Adelaide – anti-vaccination campaign, immunisation in child care centres
Thursday, 22 March 2018
New State Minister must standup to federal colleague
Thursday, 01 March 2018
Parliament – Hallett Cove foreshore
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Parliament – energy and climate policy
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
No certainty in sight for families in the NT
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Families in the NT do not escape Turnbull Government’s hit list
Friday, 16 February 2018
Labor to take the politics out of the school classroom
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Parliament – Appropriation Bill 2017-18 Second Reading (Early Education)
Monday, 12 February 2018
Doorstop – child care changes, Barnaby Joyce, Closing the Gap
Friday, 09 February 2018
Labor will give more children access to playgroups and toy libraries
Thursday, 08 February 2018
Doorstop – Liberals fail to stand up for fair share of GST