News & Community

Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Morrison has failed Australian children
Monday, 25 March 2019
Labor is committed to early learning in Queensland
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Government design fail another sign of a failed government
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Labor is committed to early learning in the West
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Rishworth and Labor commit funding for Coastal Trail at Witton Bluff
Friday, 01 February 2019
Scott Morrison: don’t cut preschool
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Child care fees back on the rise under Morrison
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
No surprises here, an increase in child care fees under the Liberals
Monday, 17 December 2018
MYEFO delivers nothing for preschoolers
Friday, 14 December 2018
Morrison must provide funding certainty to four year old preschool
Sunday, 09 December 2018
Minister confirms Liberal failure
Friday, 16 November 2018
Children in the top end set to benefit from extension of preschool access to 3 year olds