News & Community

Thursday, 16 August 2018
Parliament – Non Consensual Sharing of Intimate Images Bill 2018
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Parliament – importance of early education
Thursday, 09 August 2018
Turnbull’s cuts will hit 132,000 South Australian pensioners
Monday, 06 August 2018
Preschool on the Turnbull Government’s chopping block
Thursday, 26 July 2018
Child care costs rise, again
Thursday, 05 July 2018
Software glitch leaves providers and families in the dark
Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Families and providers unable to access Centrelink website for childcare subsidy
Monday, 02 July 2018
Doorstop – unfair child care changes, 1 in 4 families worse off
Monday, 02 July 2018
Labor launches child care campaign
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Looming changes leave families thousands of dollars worse off
Friday, 29 June 2018
Another day and another budget cut hurting families
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Parliament – Centrelink wait times