News & Community

Thursday, 21 February 2019
Parliament – Budget 2019 and preschool funding
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Parliament – early education and preschool funding
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
Parliament – funding for preschools
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Parliament – importance of early education
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Parliament – penalty rates, new child care system
Thursday, 31 May 2018
Parliament – child care subsidy figures
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Parliament – cut to the National Quality Agenda
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
Parliament – 2018 Budget failings
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Address to McKell Institute
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
Parliament – Appropriation Bill 2017-18 Second Reading (Early Education)
Tuesday, 06 February 2018
Parliament – South Australia and preschool