News & Community

Monday, 30 April 2018
Gonski report understands the importance of early education, now the Government should too
Friday, 27 April 2018
Labor launches campaign: fund our preschools
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Child care costs continue to rise under Liberal Government
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
An 8 day admission – but families still slugged by tax
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Birmo backflip worthy of a gold medal
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Organisations call on Government to commit long term funding of four year old preschool
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Government’s new child care website estimator crashes one day after Prime Minister spruiks how good it is
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Valuing our early educators
Friday, 23 March 2018
ABC Radio Adelaide – anti-vaccination campaign, immunisation in child care centres
Thursday, 22 March 2018
New State Minister must standup to federal colleague
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
No certainty in sight for families in the NT
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Families in the NT do not escape Turnbull Government’s hit list