News & Community

Saturday, 28 March 2020
Early learning sector cannot wait any longer for support
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
Minister must act today to save early learning sector
Monday, 23 March 2020
Statement on early learning and care measures
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Government must provide clarity to families and early learning providers
Monday, 17 February 2020
Australian families crippled by cost of child care
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Out of pocket child care costs continue to rise
Monday, 20 January 2020
Government’s child care system fails to keep fees down
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Doorstop – soaring child care fees, bushfire tourism package
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Child care fees up almost 35 per cent under Liberal Government
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Australian children let down by MYEFO
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Doorstop – Adelaide – Child care subsidy debt
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Pressure on the Minister to invest in preschool