News & Community

Tuesday, 30 March 2021
ALP Special Platform Conference
Monday, 22 March 2021
Parliament – Business Council of Australia and child care
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Parliament – Family Assistance Legislation Amendment – Consideration in Detail
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Parliament – Family Assistance Legislation Amendment Bill 2021 – Second Reading
Thursday, 11 February 2021
APS College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists Conference
Thursday, 04 February 2021
Parliament – Out of pocket child care costs
Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Parliament – early education and care
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Parliament – child care left out of the Budget
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Parliament – early education and care
Thursday, 08 October 2020
Parliament – child care
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
Parliament – early educators and JobKeeper
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Parliament – women