News & Community

Thursday, 11 February 2021
APS College of Educational and Developmental Psychologists Conference
Thursday, 04 February 2021
Parliament – Out of pocket child care costs
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
Child care costs locking parents out of workforce
Monday, 01 February 2021
Morrison’s broken child care system
Thursday, 21 January 2021
Expensive child care holding working women back
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
ABC Radio Perth – child care fee increases
Monday, 11 January 2021
FiveAA Breakfast – increasing out of pocket child care costs
Sunday, 10 January 2021
Out of pocket child care costs set to soar
Sunday, 10 January 2021
Doorstop interview – out of pocket child care costs; vaccine safety
Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Parliament – early education and care
Monday, 07 December 2020
Doorstop with Anthony Albanese and Alicia Payne – Labor’s child care calculator
Monday, 07 December 2020
Labor launches child care calculator